May 27, 2024  
2020-2022 Undergraduate Catalog 
2020-2022 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administrators of the University



David Wilson, Ed.D., President; B.S. and M.Ed., Tuskegee University; Ed.M. and Ed.D., Harvard University.

Lesia Crumpton Young, Ph.D., Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs; B.S. and M.S., and Ph.D. Texas A&M University

President’s Leadership Team 

Divisional Leadership Teams: